Balance Buddy A

from 199,00 

No delivery costs within Germany

Body: MdF
Legs: multiplex plate
Care: Clean with a slightly damp cloth
Equipment: artificial leather nature base, Oeko Tex 100 and GOTS, clean with a damp cloth

Clear

The “Balance Buddy” is an absolute trendsetter due to its “little legs” in the Scandinavian style. The elevated position benefits the being of the cats to observe their environment from a sublime position. The ultra-modern cat furniture in a timeless design offers cats a place of retreat to sleep and relax. Fun brings the cat furniture also in the multi-cat household. The additional side entrance, the freedom of movement under the cat furniture and the raised seats on it invite you to play and romp around. The high-quality nature base imitation leather cushion supplied by Skai® with a pleasant haptic surface and characteristic leather grain is washable and certified with the Textiles Vertrauen (ÖkoTex Standard 100) and GOTS quality seals. The high-quality material is environmentally friendly, durable, tear-resistant, easy-care and sustainable.

The Buddy designer cat furniture is handmade from a wood fibre board (MdF) and is as far as possible resistant to moisture. The material properties include high load-bearing capacity and durability. The supplied legs are made of natural multiplex.

We use Volvox® proAqua coloured varnishes for our cat furniture. The stylish water-based paints are free of harmful substances, health-friendly, ecologically harmless and scratch-resistant. The exterior and interior of this buddy cat box is painted porcelain-white.

The Buddy cat furniture is delivered in one piece – no assembly is required. Only the pre-drilled legs have to be connected to the box. The screws are included in the delivery.

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A
SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Balance Buddy A

ab 179,00 

Keine Lieferkosten innerhalb Deutschlands

Korpus: MdF
Beine: Multiplexplatte
Pflege: Reinigung mit leicht feuchtem Tuch
Ausstattung: Kunstleder nature base, Oeko Tex 100 und GOTS, mit feuchtem Tuch reinigen

Auswahl zurücksetzen

Der „Balance Buddy“ ist durch seine „Beinchen“ im Skandinavischen-Stil ein absoluter Trendsetter. Die erhöhte Position kommt dem Wesen der Katzen, ihre Umwelt von einer erhabenen Position aus zu beobachten zugute. Das ultramoderne Katzenmöbel in zeitlosem Design bietet den Katzen einen Rückzugsort zum schlafen und entspannen. Spaß bringt das Katzenmöbel auch im Mehr-Katzen-Haushalt. Der zusätzliche seitliche Einstieg, die Bewegungsfreiheit unter dem Katzenmöbel und das erhöhte Sitzen darauf, laden zum Spielen und Herumtollen ein. Das mitgelieferte sehr hochwertige Kunstlederkissen nature base von Skai® mit haptisch angenehmer Oberfläche und charakteristischer Ledernarbung ist abwaschbar und mit den Gütesiegeln Textiles Vertrauen (ÖkoTex Standart 100), sowie GOTS zertifiziert. Das hochwertige Material ist umweltfreundlich, langlebig, reißfest, pflegeleicht und nachhaltig.

Das Design-Katzenmöbel Buddy wird aus einer Holzfaserplatte (MdF) in Handarbeit hergestellt und ist weitestgehend feuchtigkeitsbeständig. Zu den Materialeigenschaften zählen eine hohe Belastbarkeit sowie Langlebigkeit. Die mitgelieferten Beine bestehen aus Multiplex Natur.

Wir verwenden für unsere Katzenmöbel die Volvox® proAqua Buntlacke. Die stylischen Farben auf Wasserbasis sind schadstofffrei, gesundheitsfreundlich, ökologisch unbedenklich und kratzfest. Das Außen- sowie Innenleben dieser Buddy-Katzenbox ist Porzellan-Weiß lackiert.

Das Katzenmöbel Buddy wird in einem Stück geliefert – ein Aufbau ist nicht erforderlich. Lediglich müssen die vorgebohrten Beine mit der Box verbunden werden. Die Schrauben sind im Lieferumfang enthalten.

Gewichtn.a.
Größen.a.
Artikelnummer: n.a. Kategorien: , ,